Calm Bomb Collective x Punks for Autism, an official 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, have teamed up to drop “You Can’t Define Me!”

A 19-song Punk & Hip Hop compilation with 100% of proceeds going to support local and national Autistic organizations.

The album features (in order of appearance): Fire is Murder, No Consent, Age of Ruin, Duhkha, Danny Diablo, They Live, Piss Mobb, Tony Slippaz, Jeremiah Meyhem, Armagideon Time, The Pawns, Breez Evahflowin, Krohme, Black Friday Death Count, Wall Breaker, Wes Nihil, Bersurke, Inyeccion Mutante, Kaze Jones, Huge, BlackLiq, Empuls, Triste, Dean of No Redeeming Social Value, Graig Harold & Get Dead.

CLICK HERE to get your digital or vinyl edition NOW!!


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album
    12" Vinyl in a Limited Edition of 100 to fully support Punks for Autism.

    Includes unlimited streaming of You Can't Define Me! via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Shipping out on or around May 30, 2023